Board Members

PTSA Board Members 2018-19 and Open Positions:
If you are interested in any positions, let us know:
AmountOfWork ÷ MorePeople = LessWorkPerPerson
Plus, you get to meet a lot of great people!

President – Amy Hickox
Vice President of Programs – Michelle Chow
Vice President of the Communications – Tricia McCollom
Treasurer – Carmen Gonzales
Secretary – Raul Trevino
Parliamentarian – Shelby Bobosky

Membership Chair – Alejandra Madrigales
Drones Chair – Jesse Rodgers
Finance Chair – CiCi Orta

Website Chair – Tricia McCollom
Newsletter Chair – Jennifer Fitzgerald
Facebook Chair – Lisa Gilliam
Translations Chairs – Marisol Garcia, Viviana Hernandez

Sign Up Genius Chair – Anna Deneen
Morning Coffee Chair – Elizabeth Branson
Spirit Gear Chair – Sarah Oommen
Yearbook Chair – Leshea Geisler
President’s Volunteer Service Award Chair – Michelle Chow
Internship and Summer Experience Committee – Reagan Hickox

Fundraising Graduation Teams by Grade level: 2 parents, 2 students, 2 teachers per class:
9th – OPEN / OPEN
10th – Anna Deneen / OPEN
11th – Hickcox / McCollom
12th – Chow / Taylor